The Management Committee is a team of 20 voluntary members elected from the Patrons, Trustees, Life Members and Ordinary Members of the Foundation.

The Management Committee members for 2023-2024 as elected at the Annual General Meeting held on 18 June 2023 are as follows:





Membership Officer

Committee Members

Sub-Committee Members

Funds and Grants Assessment Committee – Cecilia Tsai (Chair), Celine Mok, Dr Ernest Chan OAM, Tury To, Victor Yeung JP

Finance (Investment) Sub-Committee – Benjamin Chow AO (Chair), Trevor Rowe AO, Luci Ozcan, Jennifer Chen

Public Relations & Social Media Sub-Committee – Emily Mo (Chair), Heidi Han JP

Website Sub-Committee – Gigi Chong (Chair), Victor Yeung JP, Faith Tan

Editorial/Art Design Sub-Committee – Gigi Chong (Chair), Heidi Han JP

YACCF – Ruby Teng (Chair)