Council Board

Council Board

The Council Board was established in 2009 to oversee and safeguard the movement of the Foundation’s capital fund. Its members are elected by the Patrons and Trustees. The Council Board members for 2024-2025 as elected at the Annual Meeting of Patrons & Trustees held on 15 June 2024 are as follows:

Ms Maggie Lo

Council Chairman

Dr Peter Wong AM

Council Secretary

Ms Judy Ji


Ms Anne Bi