

## Media Release

## 2024 Annual General Meeting

Australian Chinese Charity Foundation Inc. (ACCF) held its Annual General Meeting on 16 June 2024. Mr Benjamin Chow AO, Past Chairman of ACCF Management Committee (2023 – 2024) opened the meeting with his report on the Foundation's activities in the management year. Mr Chow especially thanked various committee members for their dedication and contributions. Mrs Joanna Yeung, ACCF Treasurer then presented the financial report in detail for the year ended 31 December 2023.

With the supervision of Mr Craig Chung as Returning Officer, ACCF successfully elected its 2024 – 2025 Council Board & Management Committee as below:

## Council Board

Council Chairman: Ms Maggie Lo (魯洋女士)

Council Secretary: Dr Peter Wong AM (黃肇強醫生)

Councillor: Ms Anne Bi (祁岳女士)

Mrs Eve Chen (陳黃蘭芳女士)

Ms Judy Ji (吉瀅曉女士)

## **Management Committee**

Chairman: Dr Michael Tse (謝國俊醫生)

Vice Chairman: Ms Eugenia Lieu JP (廖雅淡女士)

Ms Faith Tan (譚勁韶女士)

Ms Annie Tang JP (鄧小頴女士)

Ms Ruby Teng (鄧佩宜女士)

Ms Cecilia Tsai (蔡心穎女士)

Secretary: Ms Cherie Kam JP (金紫微女士) Treasurer: Mrs Joanna Yeung (楊吳碧娟女士) Assistant Treasurer: Ms Melody Zhu (諸怡女士) Committee Members:

Ms Maria Chan JP (陳善仁女士)

Dr Anthony Ching JP (程家駒醫生)

Mr Benjamin Chow AO (周明棟先生)

Ms Josephine Lam (林寶彤女士)

Ms Emily Mo (莫斯喻女士)

Ms Luci Ozcan

Ms Queeny Pun (盤笑薇女士)

Mr Victor Yeung JP (楊智傑先生)

Dr Victor Tsang (曾令德醫生)

Ms Nicole Zhao (趙壁君女士)

Ms Ada Zhu (朱雅文女士)

Listed by Surname in Alphabetical Order

Dr Michael Tse, ACCF Chairman

Recorded by Cherie Kam JP, Secretary