

# Australian Chinese Charity Foundation Inc.

# 澳 洲 華 人 公 益 金

PO Box 1174, Strathfield NSW 2135 | ABN 58 613 924 714 accfnsw.org | #accf4community | Facebook: @ACCFAU | LinkedIn: accfnsw

## **ACCF Media Release**

## **2023 Annual General Meeting**

Following the Annual Meeting of Patrons & Trustees and Annual General Meeting of Members on 18 June 2023, a new Management Committee and Council Board for 2023/24 was elected as below.

#### **Management Committee**

Chairman: Mr Benjamin Chow AO (周明棟先生)

**Vice Chairmen:** Ms Annie Tang JP (鄧小穎女士)

Ms Eugenia Lieu JP (廖雅淡女士)

Ms Faith Tan (譚勁韶女士)

Miss Gigi Chong (莊晉泳女士)

Dr Victor Tsang (曾令德醫生)

Secretary (English): Ms YQ Heidi Han JP (韓雅琦女士)

Secretary (Chinese): Ms Cherie Kam JP (金紫微女士)

Treasurer: Mrs Joanna Yeung (楊吳碧娟女士)

Assistant Treasurer: Ms Melody Zhu (諸怡女士)

#### **Committee Members:**

Ms Phoebe Alexander (白菲比女士)

Ms Judy Ji (吉瀅曉女士)

Miss Emily Mo (莫斯喻女士)

Dr Anthony Ching JP (程家駒醫生)

Ms Queeny Pun (盤笑薇女士)

Mr Victor Yeung JP (楊智傑先生)

Dr Michael Tse (謝國俊醫生)

Ms Luci Ozcan (Luci Ozcan 女士)

Ms Mei Ying Teng Tseng (鄧曾美英女士)

#### **Council Board**

Chairman: Ms Ruby Teng (鄧佩宜女士)

Secretary: Dr Peter Wong AM (黃肇強醫生)

Councilors: Ms Anne Bi (祁岳女士)

Ms Maggie Lo (魯洋女士)

Ms Stella Fan JP (范錦鳳女士)

Benjamin Chow AO, ACCF Chairman

Recorded by Heidi Han (Secretary)