

澳洲華人公益金

Australian Chinese Charity Foundation Inc.

Media Release

Australian Chinese Charity Foundation Inc. 2019 Annual General Meeting

Following the Annual General Meeting of the Foundation on 16 June 2019, a new Management Committee and Council Board for 2019/20 was elected as well as appointment of the external auditor.

Chairman: Mrs Chu, Monica (朱潘敏嘉女士)

Vice Chairmen: Ms Alexander, Phoebe(白菲比女士)

Mrs Cheung, Gloria (張謝賀齡女士) Mr Chow, Benjamin AO (周明棟先生)

Ms Tan, Faith (譚勁韶女士) Mr Yeung, Victor [P (楊智傑先生)

Secretary (English): Ms Deng, Ricki (鄧盈女士) Secretary (Chinese): Ms Han, YQ Heidi (韓雅琦女士)

Treasurer: Mrs Yeung, Joanna (楊吳碧娟女士)

Assistant Treasurer: Mr Lu, Lloyd (鲁海霖先生)

Committee Members: Ms Chan, Maria (陳善仁女士)

Mr Cheung, Henry (張朝光先生) Miss Chong, Gigi (莊晉泳女士) Mr Chu, Samuel OAM (朱暑南先生) Ms Kam, Cherie JP (金紫微女士) Miss Mo, Emily (莫斯喻女士) Ms Teng, Ruby (鄧佩宜女士)

Ms Teng Tseng, Mei Ying (鄧曾美英女士)

Dr Tsang, Victor (曾令德醫生) Dr Wong, Peter AM (黃肇強醫生)

Council Board

Chairman:Mr Tang, Henry (鄧裕森先生)Secretary:Mr Wong, Eric (黃錦華先生)Councilors:Ms Fan, Stella JP (范錦鳳女士)

Dr Hor, Erwin (何祖輝先生) Mr Tran, Thang Phuoc (陳盛福先生)

External Auditors: PricewaterhouseCoopers