

Australian Chinese Charity Foundation Inc.



PO Box 1174, Strathfield NSW 2135 | ABN 58 613 924 714 accfnsw.org | #accf4community | Facebook: @ACCFAU | LinkedIn: accfnsw

Media Release

2021 Annual General Meeting

Following the Annual Meeting of Patrons & Trustees and Annual General Meeting of Members on 20 June 2021, a new Management Committee and Council Board for 2021/22 was elected as well as appointment of the external auditor.

Management Committee

Chairman :	Mr Benjamin Chow AO (周明棟先生)
Vice Chairmen :	Mrs Monica Chu (朱潘敏嘉女士)
	Mrs Gloria Cheung (張謝賀齡女士)
	Miss Gigi Chong (莊晉泳女士)
	Ms Faith Tan (譚勁韶女士)
	Dr Victor Tsang (曾令德醫生)
Secretary (English) :	Mr Victor Yeung JP (楊智傑先生)
Secretary (Chinese):	Ms YQ Heidi Han(韓雅琦女士)
Treasurer :	Miss Ricki Deng (鄧盈女士)
Assistant Treasurer:	Mrs Joanna Yeung (楊吳碧娟女士)
Committee Members :	Mr Henry Cheung (張朝光先生)
	Mr Samuel Chu OAM (朱暑南先生)
	Ms Cherie Kam JP (金紫微女士)

Miss Ruby Teng (鄧佩宜女士)	
Ms Phoebe Alexander(白菲比女士)	
Ms Luci Ozcan	
Mr Lloyd Lu (鲁海霖先生)	
Miss Anny Chan (陳康琪女士)	
Ms Tury To (陶芍伶女士)	
Ms Ada Zhu (朱雅文女士)	

Council Board

Chairman:	Dr Peter Wong AM (黃肇強醫生)
Secretary:	Mr Eric Wong (黃錦華先生)
Councilors:	Ms Stella Fan JP (范錦鳳女士)
	Mr Henry Tang (鄧裕森先生)
	Ms Mei Ying Teng Tseng (鄧曾美英女士)

External Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers