

## Australian Chinese Charity Foundation Inc.

## 澳 洲 華 人 公 益 金

PO Box 1174, Strathfield NSW 2135 | ABN 58 613 924 714 accfnsw.org | #accf4community | Facebook: @ACCFAU | LinkedIn: accfnsw

## Media Release

## 2020 Annual General Meeting

Following the Annual Meeting of Patrons & Trustees and Annual General Meeting of Members on 2 August 2020, a new Management Committee and Council Board for 2020/21 was elected as well as appointment of the external auditor.

Due to new COVID-19 restrictions that became effective as of 24 July 2020, the meetings were conducted via webcast as well as physical attendance of limited number of members (who carried proxies on behalf of those who were not able to attend). The two meetings were being recorded by Zoom. All members of ACCF and interested parties can access the official video via our website: https://accfnsw.org/events-and-news/page/

Chairman: Mrs Monica Chu (朱潘敏嘉女士)

Vice Chairmen: Mrs Gloria Cheung (張謝賀齡女士)

Mr Benjamin Chow AO (周明棟先生)

Ms Faith Tan (譚勁韶女士)

Mr Victor Yeung JP (楊智傑先生)

Miss Gigi Chong (莊晉泳女士)

Secretary (English): Miss Anny Chan (陳康琪女士)

Secretary (Chinese ): Ms Phoebe Alexander (白菲比女士)

Treasurer: Mrs Joanna Yeung (楊吳碧娟女士)

**Assistant Treasurer:** Miss Ricki Deng (鄧盈女士)

Committee Members: Mr Henry Cheung (張朝光先生)

Mr Lloyd Lu (鲁海霖先生)

Mr Samuel Chu OAM (朱暑南先生)

Ms Cherie Kam JP (金紫微女士)

Miss Emily Mo (莫斯喻女士)

Miss Ruby Teng (鄧佩宜女士)

Dr Victor Tsang (曾令德醫生)

Dr Peter Wong AM (黃肇強醫生)

Ms YQ Heidi Han (韓亞琦女士)

Ms Tury To (陶芍伶女士)

**Council Board** 

Chairman: Mr Henry Tang (鄧裕森先生)

Secretary: Mr Eric Wong (黃錦華先生)

Councilors: Ms Stella Fan JP (范錦鳳女士)

Dr Erwin Hor (何祖輝先生)

Ms Mei Ying Teng Tseng (鄧曾美英女士)

**External Auditors:** PricewaterhouseCoopers